I’m counting down the dayyyssss…

Do you like Summer time?  Do you like music?  WELL THEN HAVE I GOT SOMETHING FOR YOU.  I made another Anti-Bummer Summer Mix, and it’s pretty awesome.  You should download it and listen until the first snowfall.  All the songs are about typical summer things like fun, nice weather, girls, change, loss, and unemployment.  Click on the cd covers that I made to download, or just click the link under it.  Get winRAR to open it.  It rules trust me.

antibummersummer2front copy

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?mtf4oug2gzg

antibummersummer2back copy

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?imny1z2njzj

TRACKLISTING:

1. Descendents//Theme

2.  Monkiers//80 Proof

3.  Frogball//Friday Night

4.  The Ergs!//Pool Pass

5.  Nobunny//Chuck Berry Holiday

6.  Fleet Foxes//White Winter Hymnal

7.  Dillinger Four//Gainseville

8.  Off With Their Heads//Fuck This, I’m Out

9.  The World/Inferno Friendship Society//Me vs. The Angry Mob

10.  Lifetime//25 Cent Giraffes

11.  Lemuria//Hours

12.  The Zombies//Time of the Season

13.  Steinways//It’s My Hair

14.  Witches With Dicks//Die Painfully

15.  Against Me!//You Look Like I Need A Drink

16.  Andrew Jackson Jihad//Lady Killer

17.  JFA//Baja

18.  Ringers//Two Weeks

19.  The Unlovables//Vacation

20.  Frogball//Unemployed

21.  Jawbreaker//Chesterfield King

22.  Buzzcocks//Ever Fallen in Love

23.  mc chris//Cookie Breath

24.  Screeching Weasel//My Brain Hurts

25.  Dinosaur Jr.//Sludgefeast

26.  Descendents//Catalina

27.  Steinways//(Nobody Wants to) Make Out (With Me Because I Wear Sweatpants)

28.  Blink-182//Dysentery Gary

29.  Frogball//Fuck

30.  Lifetime//Knives, Bats, New Tats

31. The Gaslight Anthem// Here’s Looking at You, Kid

32.  Andrew Jackson Jihad//Growing Up

Leave a comment

Filed under Graphic Design Work, Music

Leave a comment