You’ll abhor me…

Hey I never update you blog, I am a bad blog owner.  I’d probably be lying if I said more updates in the future.  Here’s to wishful thinking!

Come to this shit on Monday! It’s going to be wild.

Lemuria (NY), The Tattle Tales (also NY), The Credentials (MA), and Billy Raygun (Mars)
Also, come to this tomorrow:

I have a bunch of stuff I could scan in.  Its going to require me being less lazy though.  LOVE YOU BYE.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesome things, Boy Commander Rex, Drawings, Graphic Design Work, Music

Leave a Reply

