I don’t miiiiiiind…

WHADDUP?

I’ll try to update this more, but I always say that and it never happens.  Maybe if I say, “I won’t update this ever” it’ll get updated more.

Here are some things!

This is a picture I did for a flyer for a show at our humble abode:

BOY COMMANDER REX VS. THE SILENT SAMURAI MIME BROS.

Here is the whole flyer (its in French because I think I’m funny):

It already happened, and it was fun.

More shows @ SH5: April 30th – Halfway to Halloween, May 1st – Black Wine/What Happened?/Young Leaves/1TBA, May 7th – The Measure [SA]/More TBA, June 7th – Lemuria, The Tattle Tales, The Credentials, Billy Raygun, June 20th – The Pillowfights, Smokejumper, Billy Raygun, Georgian.

Expect flyers for all of these.

I’m listening to the Buzzcocks all day today because I’m psyched to go see them at the Paradise in Boston May 17th.  I can’t believe they still play, and according to Bovio and other accounts, they still rip.  Here is some stuff by them!

Another Music in a Different Kitchen (1978)

Love Bites (1978)

Listen, enjoy.  They’re one of my favorite bands ever.  If you have never heard them, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR??

Lastly, here is my band’s demo.  Fast, angry hardcore from New Hampshire.  Hope you like it!

http://adultbraces.bandcamp.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesome things, Boy Commander Rex, Drawings, Music

Leave a Reply

